FCA, Peugeot Complete Merger as Stellantis

By Staff Writer January 19, 2021


Following completion of the merger of Peugeot S.A and Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V on Jan. 16, the combined company, Stellantis, has appointed a Board of Directors and Stellantis’ Articles of Association has taken effect.

As previously announced, the Stellantis board is composed of two executive directors, John Elkann (chairman) and Carlos Tavares (chief executive officer), and nine non-executive directors, Robert Peugeot (vice chairman), Henri de Castries (senior independent director), Andrea Agnelli, Fiona Clare Cicconi, Nicolas Dufourcq, Ann Frances Godbehere, Wan Ling Martello, Jacques de Saint-Exupéry and Kevin Scott.

In addition, the Board of Directors of Stellantis appointed an Audit Committee, a Remuneration Committee and a Governance and Sustainability Committee with the following compositions:

  • Audit Committee: Ann Godbehere (Chairperson), Wan Ling Martello and Henri De Castries
  • Remuneration Committee: Wan Ling Martello (Chairperson), Andrea Agnelli, Henri De Castries, Fiona Cicconi and Robert Peugeot
  • Governance and Sustainability Committee: Henri De Castries (Chairperson), Andrea Agnelli, Fiona Cicconi, Nicolas Dufourcq and Kevin Scott.
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Last modified on Tuesday, 19 January 2021 15:25