Latest OnLine Editon  Read Here

 


As the first newspaper devoted solely to the used car industry Used Car News will gather all the news, feature stories, data, studies, statistics and surveys together under one roof and make sense of them for you. To our advertisers, we provide an inexpensive advertising medium so even the smallest advertiser can afford to promote its products. Used Car News provides a targeted advertising medium aimed at independent used car dealers, wholesalers, buyers and new-car dealers who are at the heart of our industry.

"Attributed to Charles M. Thomas, 1947 - 2002"

Columbus Fair Auto Auction Adds Compliance Department Featured

Columbus Fair Auto Auction has developed its own compliance department.

Angela Whitt has been named the auction’s compliance manager.

Whitt will be focused on building a comprehensive program that is a unified system addressing a multitude of high impact regulations and operational contr

Read 34390 times Last modified on Thursday, 28 July 2016 16:59

MANAGEMENT

 

Lynda Thomas          Publisher                  

   1-586-772-5200  ext. 108                                Email: Lynda@usedcarnews.com

 

Colleen Fitzgerald    General Manager    

   1-586-772-5200 ext. 101                                 Email: Colleen@usedcarnews.com

 

 

EDITORIAL

 

Ted Craig                   Managing Editor     

   1-586-772-5200  ext. 117                                Email: Ted@usedcarnews.com 

 

Jeffrey Bellant           Reporter                    

   1-586-772-5200  ext. 116                                Email: Jeff@usedcarnews.com 

 

 

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

 

Ed Fitzgerald

Jenny King

Shelia McGrath

Tony Moorby

ADVERTSING

Shannon Colby             Account Manager      Email: Shannon@usedcarnews.com     

   1-586-772-5200  ext.106

 

Marie Hingst               Advertising Account Manager    Email: marie@usedcarnews.com  

   1-586-772-5200  ext.107

 

 

PRODUCTION

Tom Savage                 Media & Graphics          

   1-586-772-5200-  ext. 120                             Email: Graphics@usedcarnews.com 

 

Cee Lippens                 Webmaster                  

                                                                          Email: Cee@usedcarnews.com

  

 

CIRCULATION

Hellen Thomas                                                    

   1-586-772-5200  ext. 109                             Email: Hellen@usedcarnews.com